Women On The Net

Yogi Johnson

TOTAL BODY WORKOUT WITH TRAINER YOGI!

Date: Sat 01/30/2021
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am PST (GMT -7)


Saturday, January 30
9:00 AM (Pacific) ~ 11:00 AM (Central) ~ 12:00 PM (Eastern)
Approximate Length: 60 minutes
$5 or FREE for members

MEET PROFESSIONAL TRAINER YOGI JOHNSON!

A few words from our newest team member:

I am passionate about helping people achieve their goals, and I offer the benefit of over 30 years as a fitness professional. My approach is to treat each client as an individual and provide training and lifestyle coaching that fits and works for each person’s life and circumstances.

I have trained people of all fitness levels, including high – profile celebrities, corporate executive s , pro athletes, and those who just want to lose weight and/or get in shape. I specialize in fitness for cancer survivors, post-rehab training, and baby boomers, working to improve their lives through fitness.

I love what I do. I get to help change lives through fitness. It is a privilege. I look forward to talking to you about your goals and helping create a path to a fit future for you

Bookings

Ticket TypePriceSpaces
Standard Ticket$5.00


Not a member? Join Here and get unlimited access.

Scroll to Top