Women On The Net

Suzanne Show Poster

THE SUZANNE SHOW, Episode 7

Date: Sat 06/19/2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm PST (GMT -7)


Episode Seven!
Saturday, June 19, 2021
5:00 PM PST, 7:00 PM CST, 8:00 PM EST
Women On The Net is proud to present
Suzanne Westenhoefer’s new talk show!
Get ready for laughs, news updates, celebrity interviews, surprise guests, and much more!
Special Guest:
Bruce Vilanch

Bruce Vilanch is an American comedy writer, songwriter, and actor. He is a six-time Emmy Award-winner. Vilanch is best known to the public for his four-year stint on Hollywood Squares, as a celebrity participant; behind the scenes, he was head writer for the show working alongside Whoopi Goldberg.

He is a writer and actor, known for You Don’t Mess with the Zohan (2008), The Ice Pirates (1984), and Comic Relief V (1992).

Vilanch played Edna Turnblad in the Broadway production and on the national tour of the Broadway smash hit, Hairspray.

GET BRUCE, a documentary released in 1999, is a tribute to Bruce Vilanch, who writes material for celebrities who make public appearances, from Oscar hosts and award recipients to Presidents. He is known to be an able provider of topical joke material for personalities such as Billy Crystal, Cher, and Bette Midler, to name a few.
You are invited to be in the Zoom studio audience and watch it live…where anything can happen!

$10 or free for Women On The Net Members

Bookings

Ticket TypePriceSpaces
Standard Ticket$10.00


Not a member? Join Here and get unlimited access.

Scroll to Top