Women On The Net

MEDITATION ADVENTURES with DIANA LEE

Date: Mon 12/06/2021
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am PST (GMT -7)


Sunday, December 6
9:00 AM (PT), 11:00 AM (CT), 12:00 PM (ET)
Approximate duration: 25 minutes
This guided meditation is a time and space for you to relax, recharge, and focus on intentions, dreams, and aspirations. A time to connect and reconnect with the Cosmic Content which is longing to live fully.

Diana Lee Bartera is a catalyst for Love, Happiness, Prosperity & Change.
Reverend Diana Lee Bartera was a board trustee president and leader at a metaphysical center in Burbank, CA. This was the catalyst for Rev. Diana Lee to found Goaling for Success and Appreciation Ministries in 2012.

FREE EVENT

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.

Not a member? Join Here.

Scroll to Top