Women On The Net

Lesbo Bingo

Date: Sat 09/18/2021
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST (GMT -7)


Join us for a wild and wacky night of Bingo

hosted by the fabulous Deven Green!

Saturday, September 18

5:00 PM PT, 7:00 PM CT, 8:00 PM ET

Spectacular Bingo Prizes!

Each Bingo winner will receive a fabulous gift bag full of goodies, valued between $90 of $125!
Prizes will be shipped to the winners’ homes. All winners will be requested to email their shipping address to andrea@womenonaroll.com.

 

Virtual Drag Queen Bingo and Women On The Net team up to bring you Lesbo Bingo!

Starring Bingo Boy & Deven Green!

It’s the number one virtual drag queen bing in the world!

This is our first fundraising event in an effort to raise the funds for the new documentary about Women On The Net!

Working Title: SEE YOU ON THE NET

Tagline: In a virtual community, a group of lesbians survive and thrive during the pandemic.

We appreciate your support and promise you a fun and entertaining night!

$20 per player (Please note this special event and is not included with your membership.)

After registering you will immediately receive a confirmation email with a link to join the event.

On the morning of the event, you will receive your confirmation email again as well as an email with a link and instructions to obtain your unique virtual Bingo cards before the event.

Bookings

Ticket TypePriceSpaces
Non-Member's Ticket$20.00


Not a member? Join Here.

Scroll to Top