Women On The Net

A CANDID CONVERSATION WITH KATE CLINTON!

Date: Sat 05/29/2021
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm PST (GMT -7)


Women On The Net is honored to share this intimate evening with
Kate Clinton!
Join us for this comprehensive one-on-one interview with this amazing woman.
A brief Q&A with our guests will follow.

Saturday, May 29
4:00 PM PT, 6:00 PM CT, 7:00 PM ET
KATE CLINTON is a faith-based, tax-paying, America-loving political humorist and family entertainer. With a career spanning thirty-six years, Kate is still at the top of her game, ready to stand up to the mic and bon mot her way through the end days of the Viagracene Epoch, LGBTQ movements in transition, religion in extremis, and media in rigor mortis. She loves Latin. She is a multi-talented and multi-platformed author, actress, stand-up humorist, impure thought leader, activist, fundraising auctioneer and social mediatrix.
Clinton has written for The Huffington Post, The Advocate,The Progressive, The Washington Blade and the New York Times. She has performed for national organizations including the National Center for Lesbian Rights, Democracy Alliance, AARP, Out & Equal Workplace Advocates, and the National Gay and Lesbian Task Force.
Clinton has released more than 10 comedy CDs and DVDs and has authored three books. She was nominated for a Lambda Literary Award for her second book, “What the L?” but did not win and has been bitter ever since. She was a Broadway cast member of “The Rocky Horror Picture Show and “The Vagina Monologues” though luckily not at the same time.

Admission: $10
FREE for Women On The Net Members

Bookings

Ticket TypePriceSpaces
Standard Ticket$10.00


Not a member? Join Here and get unlimited access.

Scroll to Top